Andover Cricket Club Under 11 (A) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Compton & CF(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 9:30amLeague Lost Andover
Mon 07 May 2018 Easton & MW(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 4pmCup Lost Andover
Sun 13 May 2018 Trojans A(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 9:30amLeague Lost Andover
Sun 20 May 2018 Cup 1st rd Bye(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 9:30amCup
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Cup rd 2 Sparsholt A(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 9:30amCup Lost Andover
Sun 10 Jun 2018 St Cross A(A) Away9:30amLeague Lost Andover
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Cup rd 3 TBC(A) Away9:30amCup
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Ropley A(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 9:30amLeague Won Andover
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Semi-Final - TBC(A) Away9:30amCup CANCELLED
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Easton & Martyr Worthy A(A) Away9:30amLeague
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Cup Final TBC(A) Away9:30amCup CANCELLED
Sun 22 Jul 2018 TBC League Play off(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 9:30amLeague