Andover Cricket Club Under 15 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 18 May 2018 Compton & C Ford (H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 6:00pmLeague
Fri 25 May 2018 Longparish (A) Away6:00pmCup
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Hursley Park(A) Away6:00pmLeague
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Twyford or Fair Oak B(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 6:00pmCup
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Ropley(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 6:00pmLeague
Fri 29 Jun 2018 TBC Semi Final(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 6:00pmCup
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Fair Oak A(A) Away6:00pmLeague
Fri 13 Jul 2018 TBC Cup/Plate Final(A) Away6:00pmCup
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sparsholt(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 6:00pmLeague
Fri 27 Jul 2018 St Cross(A) Away6:00pmLeague