Andover Cricket Club 3rd XI (Sat) Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 South Wilts IV(A) Away13:30League
Sat 18 May 2019 Godshill(A) Away13:30League
Sat 25 May 2019 Paultons III(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 13:30League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Amport II(A) Away13:30League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Calmore Sports III(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 13:30League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Penton(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 13:30League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Wellow & Plaitford(A) Away13:30League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Broughton(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 13:30League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Cadnam II(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 13:30League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Great Durnford(A) Away13:30League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Winterbourne I(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 13:30League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Broadchalke(A) Away13:30League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Amesbury(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 13:30League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Damerham(A) Away13:30League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Bramshaw II(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 13:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Over Wallop(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 13:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Laverstock & Ford(A) Away13:30League