Andover Cricket Club 4th XI (Sat) Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2017Michelmersh & Timsbury IIIHome (London Road No.2 ) 2pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 May 2017Shrewton IIIHome (London Road No.2 ) 2pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 May 2017Bramshaw IIIAway2pmLeague Won
Sat 03 Jun 2017OTs & Romsey VHome (London Road No.2 ) 2pmLeague Won by 6 wkts
Sat 10 Jun 2017Calmore Sports IVAway2pmLeague Won
Sat 17 Jun 2017Ampfield & North B IIHome (London Road No.2 ) 2pmLeague Won 21 runs
Sat 24 Jun 2017Steeple Langford IIAway2pmLeague Lost by 8 wkts (reduced target 94 runs)
Sat 01 Jul 2017Laverstock & Ford IIHome (London Road No.2 ) 2pmLeague Won 97 runs
Sat 08 Jul 2017Redlynch & Hale IIIAway2pmLeague Won
Sat 15 Jul 2017Wherwell IIHome (London Road No.2 ) 2pmLeague
Sat 22 Jul 2017Dinton IIAway2pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 29 Jul 2017ThruxtonHome (London Road No.2 ) 2pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 05 Aug 2017Trojans IIIAway2pmLeague Won 1 wicket
Sat 26 Aug 2017So'ton Travellers IIHome (London Road No.2 ) 2pmLeague Lost