Andover Cricket Club 4th XI (Sat) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018Over WallopAway14:00League
Sat 12 May 2018Steeple Langford IIHome (London Road No.2 ) 14:00League
Sat 19 May 2018Michelmersh & Timsbury IIAway14:00League
Sat 26 May 2018Ashford Hill IIAway14:00League
Sat 02 Jun 2018Paultons IIIHome (London Road No.2 ) 14:00League
Sat 09 Jun 2018Trojans IIIAway14:00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018Hursley Park IVHome (London Road No.2 ) 14:00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018Cadnam IIAway14:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018Southampton Travellers IIHome (London Road No.2 ) 14:00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018BroughtonHome (London Road No.2 ) 14:00League
Sat 14 Jul 2018Farley IIAway14:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018NO GAMEHome (London Road No.2 ) 14:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018IBM Hursley IIIHome (London Road No.2 ) 14:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018Totton & Eling IIIAway14:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018Dinton IIHome (London Road No.2 ) 14:00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018DamerhamAway14:00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018Winterbourne IHome (London Road No.2 ) 14:00League