Andover Cricket Club Under 11 (B) Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Jun 2020 BYE(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30amFriendly
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Compton & C Ford Cavaliers(A) Away09:30amFriendly
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Hursley Park B (H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30amFriendly
Sun 12 Jul 2020 St Cross D(A) Away09:30amFriendly
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Easton & Martyr W C(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30amFriendly
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Trojans B(A) Away09:30amFriendly
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Hedge End(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30amFriendly
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Broughton(A) Away09:30amFriendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 IBM Hursley B(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30amFriendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Longparish (H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30amFriendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Trojans C(A) Away09:30amFriendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Twyford(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30amFriendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Sparsholt B(A) Away09:30amFriendly