Andover Cricket Club Under 13 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Jun 2020 St Cross C(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30amFriendly
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Fair Oak B(A) Away09:30amFriendly
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Sparsholt B(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30amFriendly
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Tichbourne Park(A) Away09:30amFriendly Won
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Hursley Park (A) Away11.15Friendly Won by 36runs
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Longparish (A) Away09:45amFriendly Won by 9 Wickets
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Ibm Hursley (A) Away6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Trojans C(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30amFriendly CANCELLED
Mon 03 Aug 2020 IBM Hursley A(A) Away6pmFriendly Lost By 15 runs
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Ropley B(A) Away09:30amFriendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Bishop Waltham(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30amFriendly
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Trojans B(A) Away09:30amFriendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Amport (H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30amFriendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Hedge End(A) Away09:30amFriendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Compton & C Ford Cavaliers(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30amFriendly