Andover Cricket Club Under 13 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Amport (A) Away9:30amLeague Won Andover
Sun 12 May 2019 N & W Girls U13 C(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 9:30amLeague Won Andover
Sun 19 May 2019 Compton & CF B(A) Away9:30amCup Won Andover
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Cup rd 2/Plate rd 1(A) Away9:30amCup
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Hursley Park B(A) Away9:30amLeague Won Andover
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Cup rd 3/Plate rd 2(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 9:30amCup Won Andover
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Trojans C(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 9:30amLeague Won Andover
Sun 30 Jun 2019 St Cross D(H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 9:30amLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2019 BYE(A) Away9:30amLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Longparish (A) Away9:30amLeague Won Andover
Sun 21 Jul 2019 IBM Hursley (H) Home (London Road No.2 ) 9:30amLeague Won Andover