Andover Cricket Club Contact us

Contact request
    • Lesley MORGAN (President)
    • Phil KNIGHT (Chairman)
    • Ali HOOPER (Vice Chairman)
    • Matthew HOOPER (Secretary)
    • Jane MCMAHON (Treasurer)
    • Jane MCMAHON (Membership Secretary)
    • James KNIGHT (Fixtures Secretary)
    • Ali HOOPER (Communications Officer/Website admin)
    • Dilys POWELL (Sponsorship and Fundraising Officer)
    • Andy MCMAHON (Chair of Selectors)
    • Triena ADAMS (Welfare Officer)
    • Lesley MORGAN (Development Officer)
    • Mike ADAMS (Groundsman)
    • Matthew HOOPER (Chair of Bar/Social)
    • Nigel TURNER (Committee Member)
    • Matthew HOOPER (Committee Member)
    • Charles PALMER (Youth Chairman)
    • Jane MCMAHON (Youth Membership Secretary)
    • Catherine MORTON (Youth Secretary)

    Hold down the ctrl key to make multiple selections