Andover Cricket Club Under 9 (B) Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 May 2017IBM HursleyAway10.00amLeague Lost
Sun 21 May 2017RopleyHome (London Road No. 1) Outfield09:30League CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jun 2017Tichbourne ParkAway09:45League Won 280-3, 265-6
Sun 11 Jun 2017St Cross FAway09:30League Won
Sun 18 Jun 2017Compton & CFHome (London Road No. 1) Outfield09:30League Won Andover U9B 288-9 bt Compton &CF 266-9
Sun 25 Jun 2017Hursley ParkAway10.00League
Sun 02 Jul 2017SparsholtHome (London Road No. 1) Outfield09:30League
Sun 09 Jul 2017St Cross CAway (St Cross C)09:00League
Sun 16 Jul 2017St Cross DHome (London Road No. 1) Outfield09:30League
Sun 23 Jul 2017St Cross EAway09:00League CANCELLED