Andover Cricket Club 2nd XI (Sat) Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 South Wilts III(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 14:00League
Sat 05 May 2018 Fareham & Crofton(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 13:00League Lost By 1 wicket
Sat 12 May 2018 Rowledge II(A) Away13:00League Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Ryde(A) Away13:00League Lost by 3 wicket
Sat 26 May 2018 OT's & Romsey II(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 13:00League Lost by 22 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Burridge II(A) Away13:00League Lost By 167 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 St Cross Symondians III(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 13:00League Lost by 32 Runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Alton II(A) Away13:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Easton & Martyr W I(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 13:00League Won By 1 wicket
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Hook & N Basics II(A) Away13:00League Lost By 9 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Parley(A) Away13:00League Lost By 5 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Ropley (H) Home (London Road No. 1) 13:00League Won By 193 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Shrewton(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 13:00League Won By 4 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Hursley Park I(A) Away13:00League Won By 1 wicket
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Hythe & Dibden(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 13:00League Won by 25 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Longparish (A) Away13:00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 United Services(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 13:00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Bishops Waltham(A) Away13:00League