Andover Cricket Club 1st XI (Sat) Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Club Match (H) Home (London Road No. 1) 12.30Friendly Tied
Wed 15 Jul 2020 Club Match T20(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 12.30Friendly Tied
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Bashley (Rydal)(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 12:30Cup Won by 2 wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Basingstoke & NH(A) Away12:30Cup CANCELLED
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Lymington(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 12:30Cup Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 New Milton(A) Away12:30Cup Lost by 33 runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Bournemouth CC 1st XI(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 12:30Cup Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Burridge(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 14.30T20 Cup Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 22 Aug 2020 St Cross Syms(A) Away12:30Cup Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Totton and Eling CC 1st XI(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 12:30Cup CANCELLED
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Calmore Sports(A) Away12:30Cup Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Purbrook CC 1st XI(A) Away14:30T20 Cup Won by 59
Sat 12 Sep 2020 South Wilts (H) Home (London Road No. 1) 12:30Cup Lost by 0 wickets