Andover Cricket Club 2nd XI (Sat) Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Jun 2001 Penton CC 1st XI(H) Home14:00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Portsmouth CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Club Match (H) Home (London Road No. 1) 12.30Friendly Tied
Wed 15 Jul 2020 Club Match T20(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 12.30Friendly Tied
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Club Match(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 12.30Friendly Tied
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Havant CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 South Wilts CC 3nd XI(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Shrewton(A) Away13:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Old Tauntonians and Romsey CC 2nd XI(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 13:00League Won by 1
Sat 15 Aug 2020 South Wilts CC 3nd XI(A) Away13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Shrewton(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 13:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Old Tauntonians and Romsey CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Basingstoke & North Hants CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30Friendly Lost by 4 wickets