Andover Cricket Club Under 11 (A) Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 St Cross B (A) Away9:30amFriendly
Sun 12 May 2019 IBM Hursley A(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 9:30amLeague
Sun 19 May 2019 Trojans B(A) Away9:30amCup
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Cup rd 2/ Plate rd 1(A) Away9:30amCup
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Easton & Martyr W (C)(A) Away9:30amLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Cup rd 3/Plate rd 2(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 9:30amCup
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Sparsholt A(A) Away9:30amLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Cup/Plate Semi Final(A) Away9:30amCup
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Twyford A(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 9:30amLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Cup/Plate Final(A) Away9:30amCup
Sun 21 Jul 2019 League Final(A) Away9:30amLeague