Andover Cricket Club Under 9 (A) Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 Sparsholt B(A) Away9.30Friendly Won by 3 runs
Sun 02 May 2021 Fair Oak CC Colts Under 9(A) Away10:00League CANCELLED
Sun 09 May 2021 Tichborne Park CC Under 9 A(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30League Lost
Sun 16 May 2021 Sparsholt U9A(H) Home (Picket 20) 09:30Friendly Lost
Sun 23 May 2021 Easton & Martyr Worthy CC Under 9 A(A) Away9.15League Lost
Sun 30 May 2021 Andover A U9(H) Home (Picket 20) 09:30Friendly
Sun 06 Jun 2021 South Wilts CC Under 9 A(A) Away10.00League Lost by 10
Sun 13 Jun 2021 St Cross Symondians CC Under 9 B(H) Home (Picket 20) 9.30League Won
Sun 13 Jun 2021 South Wilts CC Under 9 A(A) Away10.00Friendly Won
Sun 20 Jun 2021 St Cross Symondians CC Under 9 A(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 9.30League CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 St Cross Symondians CC Under 9 B(A) Away9.30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Easton & Martyr Worthy CC Under 9 C(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 9:30League CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 South Wilts CC Under 9 B(H) Home (Picket 20) 9.30Friendly Won
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Easton & Martyr Worthy CC Under 9 B(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30League Lost
Sun 11 Jul 2021 South Wilts CC Under 9 A(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30League Won by 34 runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Trojans CC, Hants Under 9 A(A) Away09:30League Won by109 runs
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Trojans CC, Hants Uner 9 A(A) Away9.30Friendly Won
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Tichborne Park CC Under 9 A(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30League CANCELLED
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Broughton U9(A) Away10.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 Aug 2021 IBM Hursley U9 A(A) Away9.30Friendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Trojans CC, Hants Under 9 A(A) Away09:30League CANCELLED
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Easton & Martyr Worthy CC Under 9 A(H) Home (London Road No. 1) 09:30League CANCELLED
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Tichborne Park CC Under 9 A(A) Away09:30League